Tickets: Give My Regards To Broadway

Give My Regards To Broadway - Now Playing

June 28th – July 9th 2017

Performances

Wednesday 7:30 pm
Thursday 2pm
Friday 8pm
Saturday 2pm & 8pm
Sunday 2 pm

Groups of 15 or more receive a 10% discount on individual ticket sales only.
(subject to availability)

Call 215-297-8540 to order or more info

Individual Tickets can be purchased below and seat selections can be made

Orchestra Seats  $57.00 per person

2 Level Seats $ 47.00 per person

Mezzanine Seats $ 37.00 per person

Week 1

Wed. June 28, 2017 7:30pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Thurs. June 29, 2017 2:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Fri. June 30, 2017 8:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Sat. July 1, 2017 2:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Sat. July 1, 2017 8:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Sun. July 2, 2017 2:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Week 2

Wed. July 5, 2017 7:30pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Thurs. July 6, 2017 2:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Fri. July 7, 2017 8:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Sat. July 8, 2017 2:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Sat. July 8, 2017 8:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Sun. July 9, 2017 2:00pm
Eventbrite - Give My Regards To Broadway

Seating Chart

Delaware Valley Life Sciences Auditorium